Beautiful one bedroom house to let

ksh 18,000 month
Eastern Bypass, Ruiru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 50 m2

Description

This is a one bedroom apartment that is located in Mitikenda area bypass, Nairobi, with close proximity to social amenities
The finishes on the apartment are amazing with large windows that allow natural lighting.
some of the social amenities are:
24hr CCTV Surveillance
Borehole
1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
balcony
ample Parking

Address: Eastern Bypass, Ruiru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20985
Price: ksh 18,000 month
Property Size: 50 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
External features
Ample Parking
balcony
Water Borehole
Internal features
Closed type of kitchen
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Boniface muiruri

Boniface
Member of: metrocosmo limited

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0702015771 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Boniface muiruri