3 Bedroom For rent in Kiambu Riverside estate

ksh 35,000 /month
Kiambu, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 14, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 70 m2

Description

3 bedroom bungalow
Inbuilt wardrobes.
in a gated community but own compound
Spacious rooms
Plenty water supply(County water)
Tarmac drive way.5 minutes drive to Kiambu Town center.
Secure location.
Kitchen yard.

Address: Kiambu, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20519
Price: ksh 35,000 /month
Property Size: 70 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
External features
front yard
Internal features
Closed type of kitchen
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0770081729 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

JUSTUS MOMANYI