MILIMANI ESTATE 3 BEDROOM for sale

From ksh 15,000,000 BEST DEAL
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 200 m2

Description

MILIMANI ESTATE
This is complex consisting of 18 apartment, each with generously sized bedrooms.
Features;
Stunning lounge
Spacious Dining Area
Elegant Modern kitchen with pantry
Separate prayer/study room
Laundry area with separate entrance
3 Bedrooms, all ensuite
Electric Fence and 24 hours security Guard
24/7 CCTV surveillance cameras
2 car parking per apartment
Cabro paved drive way
Standby generator
Overhead & Underground Water tanks
Equipped Gym

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20991
Price: From ksh 15,000,000 BEST DEAL
Property Size: 200 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
External features
Ample Parking
balcony
CCTV monitoring and access control
Doorman
Fully Equipped Gym
High Speed Lifts
Internal features
Backup Generator (entire building)
Bedrooms all en-suit
En-suit
Fibre Internet
Laundry Room
Pantry/storage room
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME

mcnakuru@metrocosmo.com
Member of: METROCOSMO LIMIITED

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0714809615 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME