MODERN AND SPACIOUS 1-BEDROOM APARTMENTS IN JUAKALI AREA THIKA

FROM ksh 13,000 HOT LETTING
Juakali, Thika, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 80 m2

Description

This is a newly built modern apartment along Factory Road in Juakali Area opposite Kenya Nut Co. Ltd Thika. It is located approximately 200m from Thika-Garissa Road.
Available Features
-Newly built to very high standards with quality finishes
-Spacious one bedroom
-Very spacious and bright living room with exit to balcony
-Modern closed plan kitchen fitted with lovely cabinet
-Round the clock security
-Ample and secure parking space
-Constant water supply

Address: Juakali, Thika, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20729
Price: FROM ksh 13,000 HOT LETTING
Property Size: 80 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
External features
Ample Parking
balcony
Doorman
Pet friendly Environment
Solar/electric water supply system
Internal features
Closed type of kitchen
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

THIKA BRANCH

THIKABRANCH
Member of: METROCOSMO LIMITED

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0725634616 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

THIKA BRANCH