1/2 an acre for sale next to Eldoret Club

ksh 20,000,000
Eldoret, Kenya,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 28, 2023
  • 2,000 m2

Description

Features
• Tight security with security lights and manned security
• Tarmac road
• Electricity and water on site
• Serene neighbourhood with Eldoret club and Golf club a stone’s throw away
• Near social amenities such as Mediheal hospital, little lamb school, Eldoret golf club and state lodge.

Address: Eldoret, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21809
Price: ksh 20,000,000
Property Size: 2,000 m2
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Residential
For Sale

An 1/8th plot for sale at Champions Gate Est...

ksh 3,200,000
This is a unique gated community residential and developed plots located within Eldoret Me ...
200 m2
Call
Email
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Geoffrey Murigu