VACANT FOR SALE IN KAPSOYA, ELDORET

ksh 4,000,000
Kapsoya, Kenya,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 294 m2

Description

This is (0.07 of an acre) vacant pplot for sale, situated in Eldoret, Kapsoya Estate.

Address: Kapsoya, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22058
Price: ksh 4,000,000
Property Size: 294 m2
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +254755585758 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Scolastica- Munga ELDORET BRANCH