land for sale in Kitale.

Asking price ksh 30,000,000 Best deal
Kitale, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023

Description

Land for sale from 1 acre in Kitale near CBD. Five (5) minutes drive from the town and 300 metres from the Highway. Ideal for both commercial and residential use.

Address: Kitale, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21087
Price: Asking price ksh 30,000,000 Best deal
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +254755585758 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Scolastica- Munga ELDORET BRANCH