LAND FOR SALE IN KITENGELA

ksh 120,000,000
Kitengela, Kitengela, Kenya,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 7, 2023
  • 121,406 m2

Description

This is a 30 acre parcel of land located in Kitengela
The land is situated 11km from Acacia Kitengala
For more information
Call 0727063468

Address: Kitengela, Kitengela, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21831
Price: ksh 120,000,000
Property Size: 121,406 m2
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Moureen Mumbua