50 by 100 prime plot for sale in sobea Nakuru

ksh 1,500,000
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 500 m2

Description

This a 50 by 100 prime plot located in sobea Nakuru 1 km off Nakuru-Eldoret highway at shawa-gicheha.
with ready titles ,electricity and borehole water.
suitable for residential and home dwellings.
situated in well secured area..
This is a very fast moving and highly marketable area, make haste and come secure yourself a place to call home!!!!

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20920
Price: ksh 1,500,000
Property Size: 500 m2
External features
Water Borehole
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME

mcnakuru@metrocosmo.com
Member of: METROCOSMO LIMIITED

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0714809615 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME