Spacious 2 Bedroom house to let with own compound

ksh 25,000
Eldoret, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 200 m2

Description

This is a spacious 2 Bedroom house with own compound located at Transformer, Eldoret.
Features:
• Own compound and garden
• Connected to Eldowas piped water
• Tight security with perimeter wall
• Kitchen pantry fitted with shelfs and cabinets
• An extra room that can be used as study room or store.

Address: Eldoret
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21717
Price: ksh 25,000
Property Size: 200 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
External features
Ample Parking
Garden
Pet friendly Environment
Internal features
Closed type of kitchen
Pantry/storage room
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Geoffrey Murigu