3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW WITH DSQ TO LET

From ksh 30,000 BEST DEAL
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 300 m2

Description

Eden Phase IV Kiamunyi TO LET
This is a 3 bedroom bungalow with a DSQ in a gated community, located in Kiamunyi at Olive Inn off Nakuru Sigor road.
Features;
Open Kitchen plan
Living room cum dining area
Master en-suite
Enough water reservoirs
Perimeter wall with a razor wire
Detached sq

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21017
Price: From ksh 30,000 BEST DEAL
Property Size: 300 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
External features
Ample Parking
front yard
Pet friendly Environment
Solar/electric water supply system
Wheel Chair Accessible
Internal features
En-suit
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Residential
For Sale

THREE BEDROOM HOUSE FOR SALE – NAKURU, EDEN ...

ksh 9,000,000
This is a beautiful three bedroom house with state of the art finishes and spacious rooms. ...
3
2
65 m2
Call
Email
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings