3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW WITH DSQ TO LET

From ksh 30,000 BEST DEAL
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 300 m2

Description

Eden Phase IV Kiamunyi TO LET
This is a 3 bedroom bungalow with a DSQ in a gated community, located in Kiamunyi at Olive Inn off Nakuru Sigor road.
Features;
Open Kitchen plan
Living room cum dining area
Master en-suite
Enough water reservoirs
Perimeter wall with a razor wire
Detached sq

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21017
Price: From ksh 30,000 BEST DEAL
Property Size: 300 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
External features
Ample Parking
front yard
Pet friendly Environment
Solar/electric water supply system
Wheel Chair Accessible
Internal features
En-suit
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME

mcnakuru@metrocosmo.com
Member of: METROCOSMO LIMIITED

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0714809615 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME