THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR SALE IN RUAKA

ksh 8,500,000
Ruaka, Kenya,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 180 m2

Description

This is a beautiful and spacious three bedroom apartment located in Ruaka Nairobi Area.
The following are some of the features and amenities:
– Fully fitted Gym
– Swimming pool
– Garden area
– Parking available

Address: Ruaka, Kenya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22248
Price: ksh 8,500,000
Property Size: 180 m2
Bedrooms: 3
External features
Ample Parking
balcony
CCTV monitoring and access control
Doorman
Fully Equipped Gym
Garden
Swimming Pool
Visitors Lobby
Water Borehole
Internal features
Laundry Room
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Residential
For Sale

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR SALE IN RUAKA

ksh 7,500,000
This is a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment available for sale in ruaka Nairobi Area. The foll ...
2
1
140 m2
Call
Email
Residential
For Rent

THREE BEDROOM APARTMENT TO LET IN RUAKA NAIR...

ksh 50,000
This is a Beautiful 2Bedroom Apartment Available To Let in Ruaka Nairobi Area. The followi ...
2
1
180 m2
Call
Email
Residential
For Rent

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT TO LET IN RUAKA

ksh 40,000
This is a Beautiful 2 Bedroom Apartment Available To Let in Ruaka Nairobi Kenya. The Follo ...
1
140 m2
Call
Email
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Moureen Mumbua