Exodus Plaza-Office space to let

From ksh 23,000 BEST DEAL
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 20 m2

Description

EXODUS PLAZA is a commercial building located in Nakuru CBD, Along Moi road off Kenyatta road.
It comprises of open spaces starting from 2nd floor to 4th floor
It suitable for:
Offices
Universities, colleges and learning institutions
Doctor’s locum
Churches and any other legal activity acceptable in the CBD
Features
Back-up generator
Water
Electricity
Security
Served by the municipal parking.
Spaces range from 200 sq.ft to 3500 sq.ft.

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21028
Price: From ksh 23,000 BEST DEAL
Property Size: 20 m2
Internal features
Backup Generator (entire building)
Fibre Internet
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME

mcnakuru@metrocosmo.com
Member of: METROCOSMO LIMIITED

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0714809615 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

CAROLINE-NAKURU WAHOME