Student Accommodation – Hostels to let.

From ksh 3,800 BEST DEAL
Nakuru, Kenya, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 10 m2

Description

This is a Hostel Block Apartments containing single rooms and bedsitters situated in Milimani Estate on Show ground road near Viena and Milele Resort in Nakuru.
Offers student accommodation with empty 3 1/2 double-decker beds
Features
Stable water supply
Stable power supply
Caretaker services
Provision for students to prepare their own meals
Rates are per bed.

Address: Nakuru, Kenya
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21067
Price: From ksh 3,800 BEST DEAL
Property Size: 10 m2
Bathrooms: 1
External features
Ample Parking
front yard
Internal features
Fibre Internet
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    ksh 40,000 to ksh 2,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings